Photo detail

The remaining members of the Jackson Public Schools Board of Trustees—Jed Oppenheim, Rickey Jones and Camille Sims (left to right)—could not approve any consent agenda items at their meeting Thursday, July 20, after Dr. Richard Lind resigned this week.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment