Music Listings

Subscribe

Jan. 11, 2019 - Friday

20190111

Ameristar, Vicksburg - Live Music 8 p.m.

Jan. 12, 2019 - Saturday

20190112

WonderLust - Drag Performance & Dance Party feat. DJ Taboo 8 p.m.-3 a.m.

Jan. 13, 2019 - Sunday

20190113

Wellington’s - Andy Hardwick 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Jan. 14, 2019 - Monday

20190114

Hal & Mal's - Central MS Blues Society 7 p.m. $5

Jan. 15, 2019 - Tuesday

20190115

Fenian's - Open Mic 9 p.m.

Jan. 16, 2019 - Wednesday

20180116

Char - Live Music 6 p.m.

Jan. 17, 2019 - Thursday

20190117

F. Jones - Maya Kyles & the F. Jones Challenge Band 10 p.m. $5

Jan. 18, 2019 - Friday

20190118

WonderLust - DJ Taboo 8 p.m.-2 a.m.

Jan. 19, 2019 - Saturday

20190119

Char - Live Music 6 p.m.

Jan. 20, 2019 - Sunday

20190120

Table 100 - Raphael Semmes Trio 11 a.m.-2 p.m.; Dan Michael Colbert 6-9 p.m.

Jan. 21, 2019 - Monday

20190121

Hal & Mal's - Central MS Blues Society 7 p.m. $5

Jan. 22, 2019 - Tuesday

20190122

Fenian's - Open Mic 9 p.m.

Jan. 23, 2019 - Wednesday

20190123

Char - Live Music 6 p.m.

Jan. 24, 2019 - Thursday

20190124

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.F. Jones Corner - Maya Kyles & the F. Jones Challenge Band 10 p.m. $5

Jan. 25, 2019 - Friday

20190125

Ameristar Bottleneck Blues Bar, Vicksburg - Live Music 8 p.m.

Previous