Music Listings

August 6, 2019 - Tuesday

20190806

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

August 5, 2019 - Monday

20190805

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

August 4, 2019 - Sunday

20190804

1908 Provisions - Knight Bruce 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

August 3, 2019 - Saturday

20190803

Kathryn's - Live Music 7 p.m.

August 2, 2019 - Friday

20190802

Kathryn's - Live Music 7 p.m.

August 1, 2019 - Thursday

20190801

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

July 31, 2019 - Wednesday

20190731

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

July 30, 2019 - Tuesday

20190730

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

July 29, 2019 - Monday

20190729

Char - Tommie Vaughn 6 p.m.

July 28, 2019 - Sunday

20190728

1908 Provisions - Knight Bruce 11 a.m.-2 p.m.